The Faceless - 'In Becoming A Ghost' Cloudy Clear with White Pre-Order Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00

The Faceless are finally back with their fourth studio album, 'In Becoming A Ghost!' Pre-order a copy for yourself today!

**Only 400 of these will be available on the North American Sumerian Store**

This is a pre-order vinyl that will ship to arrive by February/March, 2018***

This vinyl pre-order includes:
  • A cloudy clear with white splatter vinyl variant
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

    The Faceless - 'In Becoming A Ghost’ Tracklist: 

    1. In Becoming A Ghost
    2. Digging The Grave
    3. Black Star
    4. Cup of Mephistopheles
    5. The Spiraling Void
    6. Shake The Disease
    7. I Am
    8. Ghost Reprise
    9. (Instru)mental Illness
    10. The Terminal Breath


           ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

          *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (February/March, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (February/March, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.