Stray From The Path - Subliminal Criminals 'Oil Spill' Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

This is the latest full-length album 'Subliminal Criminals' from Stray From The Path in an exclusive 'Oil Spill' variant! A very limited quantity of these were printed and only a few left up for grabs, so don't put this off any longer!



  1. The New Gods
  2. Outbreak
  3. Badge & A Bullet Pt. II
  4. First World Problem Child (Feat. Sam Carter)
  5. Shots Fired
  6. Eavesdropper (Feat. Rou Reynolds)
  7. D.I.E.P.I.G
  8. Future Of Sound (Feat. Cody & Ware)
  9. Time Bomb
  10. Snap
  11. These Things Have To Fall Apart