Slaughter To Prevail - Misery Sermon 'Kill Room Clear' Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.00

The Misery Crew Kings are back with a vengeance!  Slaughter To Prevail is about to unleash 'Misery Sermon' on the world, and we've got the limited-edition 'Kill Room Clear' Vinyl available for pre-order!

This variant is being printed in a one-time exclusive run of only 250 units. Please also note this is the ONLY place to find this authentic collector's piece, and they will go quickly!


Slaughter To Prevail- 'Misery Sermon' Tracklist:

  1. Misery Sermon
  2. Russian Hate
  3. Chronic Slaughter 
  4. King
  5. Failed Hope
  6. Born to Die 
  7. 666
  8. The Hell in Man
  9. Malice of Rites 
  10. Below 
  11. Cultural Ills