Slaughter To Prevail - 'Misery Sermon' Bundle 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

The Misery Crew Kings are back with a vengeance!  Slaughter To Prevail is about to unleash 'Misery Sermon' on the world.  Be one of the first to claim your copy with this exclusive pre-order bundle!

This bundle features a digipak CD copy of 'Misery Sermon,' a digital download code for the album**, and an 18X24" poster featuring the album artwork

This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of May 5, 2017. ***

Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

Slaughter To Prevail- 'Misery Sermon' Tracklist:

  1. Misery Sermon
  2. Russian Hate
  3. Chronic Slaughter 
  4. King
  5. Failed Hope
  6. Born to Die 
  7. 666
  8. The Hell in Man
  9. Malice of Rites 
  10. Below 
  11. Cultural Ills


     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.