Periphery - 'Periphery' (Instrumental Version) Opaque Blue Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00

**This vinyl is not due to ship until the end of April. Any order placed containing one of these vinyl variants will NOT ship until all items from the order are available to ship.  If you would like to receive other items from your order earlier, we suggest placing two separate orders**

Periphery have pressed the Instrumental Version of their self-titled, first album into a limited edition Opaque Blue Variant.  This pressing is a part of the Sumerian Store's Vinyl Store Week.  Get yours today!



  1. Insomnia (Instrumental)
  2. The Walk (Instrumental)
  3. Letter Experiment (Instrumental)
  4. Jetpacks Was Yes! (Instrumental)
  5. Light (Instrumental)
  6. All New Materials (Instrumental)
  7. Buttersnips (Instrumental)
  8. Icarus Lives! (Instrumental)
  9. Totla Mad (Instrumental)
  10. Ow My Feelings (Instrumental)
  11. Zyglrox (Instrumental)
  12. Racecar (Instrumental)

    **All variant mock-ups are not actual representations, therefore actual items may vary.