Oceano - 'Revelation' Bundle 8

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00

The event approaches, prepare yourself by pre-ordering 'Revelation.'  This upcoming release is Oceano's first album with Sumerian Records, and it's sure to carve a glorious path to extinction!

This bundle includes: 

  • A physical copy of the new album, 'Revelation'
  • The 'Revelation' Album Art Wall Flag
  • The 'Crescent' enamel pin
  • An Oceano sew-on patch
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of May 19, 2017. ***

OCEANO - 'Revelation' Tracklist:

  1. Dark Prophecy 
  2. Lucid Reality 
  3. Path to Extinction 
  4. The Great Tribulation 
  5. Illusions Unravel 
  6. Majestic 12
  7. Final Form 
  8. The Event 
  9. Human Harvest
  10. Revelation


 ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

*** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.