I See Stars - Treehouse 'Trans Blue' Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

I See Stars has a brand new upcoming album titled 'Treehouse' now available for pre-order in this trans blue variant vinyl! These 2xLP records are limited to 250 units and as of 10/14/16 less than half remain. Don't sleep on this piece of ISS history!


  1. Calm Snow
  2. Break
  3. White Lies
  4. Everyone's Safe In The Treehouse
  5. Running With Scissors
  6. Mobbin' Out
  7. Walking On Gravestones
  8. Light In The Cave
  9. All In
  10. Two Hearted
  11. Portals
  12. Yellow King