From First To Last - 'Dead Trees' Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99

This is the latest 'Dead Trees' vinyl release from From First To Last! This includes their new vocalist Spencer Sotelo (Periphery), singles such as, "Black And White," and, "Dead Trees," on black vinyl! Pick up your copy today and see what all the hype is about!


  1. Heresy...
  2. Straight To The Face
  3. H8 Meh
  4. Dead Trees
  5. I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good
  6. Black And White
  7. Back To Hannalei
  8. 2 11
  9. Electrified
  10. I Don't Wanna Live In The Real World