CHON - 'Homey' Bundle 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00

CHON is back, and they're bringing 'Homey' with them! This sophomore Sumerian Records release from the musical masterminds is now available for pre-order.  Don't miss your chance to score one of these exclusive bundles while you can!

This bundle includes:
  • A physical, trifold digipak copy of the new album, 'Homey'
  • An 18 X 24 inch album artwork poster*
  • The 'CHON: LIVE @ The Troubadour' Concert DVD
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
The first 500 bundles sold will receive an autographed poster

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of June 16, 2017. ***

    CHON - 'Homey' Tracklist:

    1. Sleepy Tea
    2. Waterslide
    3. CHONxGoYama: Berry Streets
    4. No Signal
    5. Checkpoint
    6. CHONxLophile: Nayhoo (feat. Masego)
    7. Here and There
    8. The Space
    9. CHONxGiraffage: Feel This Way
    10. Continue?
    11. CHONxROM: Glitch
    12. Wave Bounce


    *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.