Asking Alexandria - The Black 'Opaque Red' Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

Asking Alexandria are back with their brand new album 'The Black'. This includes a physical vinyl copy of the new album in Opaque Red with black splatter. It is a double LP gatefold edition of only 250 pressed. It also comes with a digital download code. 



  1. Let It Sleep
  2. The Black
  3. I Won't Give In
  4. Sometimes It Ends
  5. The Lost Souls
  6. Just A Slave To Rock 'n Roll
  7. Send Me Home
  8. We'll Be OK
  9. Here I Am
  10. Gone
  11. Undivided
  12. Circled By The Wolves