Through Fire - 'Breathe' Deluxe Edition 'Opaque Red' Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

Through Fire is launching this pre-order, limited-edition, Opaque Red Vinyl! This variant is being printed in a one-time exclusive run of only 250 units. Please also note this is the ONLY place to find this authentic collector's piece, and they will go quickly! You'll also receive a digital download code that will all be delivered to you on the album release date of April 7th!**


This is a pre-order item that will ship April 2017 (shipping date subject to change)***


  1. Reborn (intro)
  2. Breakout
  3. Stronger
  4. Where You Lie
  5. Breathe
  6. Take It All Away
  7. Dead Inside
  8. Lights
  9. Blood On My Hands
  10. Damage
  11. Jar of Hearts
  12. Stronger (Acoustic)
  13. Breathe (Acoustic)
  14. Stronger (Extended Version)
  15. Breathe (Extended Version)


     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date. All variant mock-ups are not actual representations, therefore actual items may vary.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.