Through Fire - 'Breathe' Deluxe Edition Bundle 2

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.00

Back by popular demand, this Through Fire 'Breathe' Deluxe Edition is now available for pre-order!

This bundle includes the brand new 'Album Artwork' tee, which is printed on 100% cotton and made tagless to make a product that both looks and feels top-tier. The bundle will also include a physical digipak copy of the album and a poster that will be delivered to you by the album release date!

This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of April 7, 2017. ***

Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

THROUGH FIRE - 'Breathe' Deluxe Edition Tracklist:

  1. Reborn (intro)
  2. Breakout
  3. Stronger
  4. Where You Lie
  5. Breathe
  6. Take It All Away
  7. Dead Inside
  8. Lights
  9. Blood On My Hands
  10. Damage
  11. Jar of Hearts
  12. Stronger (Acoustic)
  13. Breathe (Acoustic)
  14. Stronger (Extended Version)
  15. Breathe (Extended Version)

*** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.