Stray From The Path - 'Only Death Is Real' Green w/Orange Splatter Pre-Order Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

Stray From The Path is back to prove 'Only Death Is Real!' This new release from the angsty Long Islanders is now available as a pre-order vinyl variant.  Don't miss your chance to score one of these vinyl while you can!

Only 500 of these vinyl were pressed!

  • Limited pressing on 12 inch vinyl
  • Gate fold packaging
  • Green vinyl with Orange splatter

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


This is a pre-order bundle that SHIPS SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER 2017 (shipping date subject to change)***

Stray From The Path - 'Only Death is Real' Tracklist

  1. The Opening Move
  2. Loudest in the Room
  3. Goodnight Alt-right
  4. Let’s Make A Deal
  5. They Always Take The Guru
  6. Plead The Fifth 
  7. Strange Fiction (feat. Keith Buckley)
  8. All Day & A Night (feat. Bryan Garris)
  9. The House Always Wins (feat. Vinnie Paz)
  10. Only Death Is Real 


     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.