Between The Buried And Me - 'Automata I' Pre-Order Bundle 2

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.00

Help welcome prog-metal legends Between The Buried And Me to Sumerian Records by pre-ordering their upcoming album - 'Automata I' 

This bundle includes:
  • A physical digipak copy of the new album, 'Automata I'
  • An 18 X 24 inch album artwork poster*
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • The Automata I Album Art Tee
    • 100% Cotton T-Shirt, made tag-less for your comfort
    • Featuring the 'Automata I' Album Artwork from Between The Buried And Me printed on the front

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of March 9, 2018 ***

    Between The Buried And Me - 'Automata I' Tracklist:

    1. Condemned to the Gallows
    2. House Organ
    3. Yellow Eyes
    4. Millions
    5. Gold Distance
    6. Blot


    *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (March 9, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (March 9, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.